Nipissing Alumni Advisory Board

Our Alumni Advisory Board is an integral part of the Nipissing University community.  Alumni represent the continuity of traditions; their collective experience has shaped the University as it is today and their achievements are one of the criteria by which Nipissing University is valued.

Nipissing University's Alumni Advisory Board has many ways for alumni to be active members of the Nipissing University Community and never leave home. All graduates of Nipissing University are members of Nipissing University's Alumni Association and there are no membership fees.

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

Please welcome our Alumni Advisory Board for 2019-2020:


Vacant - President

Mitchell Crown, BBA '11 – Vice President 

Darcy McMeekin – BA, BEd '02

Brittany Fisher – BA, BEd '15

Lisa Snider – BBA ' 12

Alyssa Doyle – BA, BEd '13

Nathan Snider – BA4 ‘09

Hugh McDermid – BBA ‘10

Laurel Muldoon – BA4 ’15, MESc ‘19

Dawn Lamothe – BA4 ‘13

Ryan Hehn - BA '12 - Representative on the University Board of Governors

Shannon MacCarthy - Student Representative from NUSU

Jennifer Scott - Student Representative from NUSA​

Bridgette Perron - Ex Officio - Recording Secretary/Alumni Relations Coordinator

Erika Lougheed - Ex Officio - Manager of Advancement